Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 12 January 2023

NOTICE OF MEETING

A Special meeting of the **POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE** will be held **BY MICROSOFT TEAMS** on **THURSDAY**, **19 JANUARY 2023** at **9:00 AM**, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (IF ANY)
- 3. BUDGET SAVINGS 2023-24 (Pages 3 12)

Report by Section 95 Officer

Policy and Resources Committee

Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Audrey Forrest Councillor Amanda Hampsey Councillor Willie Hume Councillor Reeni Kennedy-Boyle Councillor Liz McCabe Councillor Ross Moreland Councillor Dougie Philand Councillor Robin Currie (Chair) Councillor Kieron Green Councillor Fiona Howard Councillor Andrew Kain Councillor Jim Lynch Councillor Yvonne McNeilly Councillor Gary Mulvaney (Vice-Chair) Councillor Alastair Redman

Contact: Hazel MacInnes Tel: 01546 604269